BETUL OIL LIMITED CIN: U15141MP1981PLC001723

Details of Composition of CSR Committee (As on 31.03.2023)

Sr. No	Name of the Committee Member	Designation
1	Mr. Ankit Verma	Independent Director
		(Chairman)
2	Mr. Parshva Kumar Daga	Whole-Time Director
		(Member)
3	Mr. Akhilesh Ghodki	Independent Director
		(Member)