Composition of the CSR Committee.

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation / Nature of Directorship	Number of meetings of CSR Committee held during the year	Number of meetings of CSR Committee attended during the year
1	Mr. Ankit Kumar Verma	Chairman (Independent Director)	1	1
2	Mr. Parshva Kumar Daga	Member (Whole-time Director)	1	1
3	Mr. Akhilesh Ghodki	Member (Independent Director)	1	1